Accelerator 2021

Your Price: $3,400.00
Part Number:Accel2021C1
AWE Accelerator is a cohort-based series of professional development courses for Manager to Senior Director level women to support their career advancement through highly-interactive and practical skills learning-focused sessions. The courses are facilitator-led and there are also embedded networking and individualized support opportunities. AWE Accelerator is a comprehensive program that identifies key behavioral skills gaps that create obstacles to career advancement. Participants gain access to best business practices, tools, and templates, in addition to a wide network of like-minded peers.

AWE Accelerators represent the next generation of leaders in the workplace and we are in AWE of them.

PROGRAM DETAILS

  • Number of Sessions: 8
  • Length: 90-minutes per session
  • Frequency: 8 consecutive weeks
  • Number of Participants: 30-50 (cross-functional and cross-industry representation)
  • Ongoing Support: Regular cohort virtual check-ins and monthly recommendations for 1 year
  • Special Discount: $3,400


        DATES

        4 Cohort options to choose from (Make your selection at check out):

        1) Tuesdays, 10-11:30am PT / 12-1:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm ET

        • January 12, 2021
        • January 19, 2021
        • January 26, 2021
        • February 2, 2021
        • February 9, 2021
        • February 16, 2021
        • February 23, 2021
        • March 2, 2021

        2) Wednesdays, 10-11:30am PT / 12-1:30pm CT /  1-2:30pm ET

        • January 27, 2021
        • February 3, 2021
        • February 10, 2021
        • February 17, 2021
        • February 24, 2021
        • March 3, 2021
        • March 10, 2021
        • March 17, 2021

          3) Thursdays, 7
          -8:30am PT / 9-10:30am CT / 10-11:30am ET / 3-4:30pm GMT

          • January 14, 2021
          • January 21, 2021
          • January 28, 2021
          • February 4, 2021
          • February 11, 2021
          • February 18, 2021
          • February 25, 2021
          • March 4, 2021

          4) Fridays, 8-9:30am PT / 10-11:30am CT / 11-12:30pm ET / 4-5:30pm GMT

          • January 29, 2021
          • February 5, 2021
          • February 12, 2021
          • February 19, 2021
          • February 26, 2021
          • March 5, 2021
          • March 12, 2021
          • March 19, 2021


          RETURN POLICY:

          If you notify Advancing Women Executives in writing that you wish to cancel participation in the Course not less than 60 days before the start date of the Course, you will be entitled to a 50% refund. Credit card refunds will be processed within 28 days of receiving your request.

          If you withdraw for any reason less than 60 days before the start date of a Course, no refund will be issued but you may transfer your place to a substitute. Substitutions should be notified to Advancing Women Executives at least 48 hours prior to the course start date. All efforts will be made to update course materials to reflect new participant information. If you fail to attend the course on which you are booked without giving prior notice to Advancing Women Executives, we are unable to refund the Course fees or offer a transfer.

          Once the program has been purchased for an individual or group, an AWE Accelerator representative will contact you to confirm details and next steps within two business days.

          Please visit the Terms and Conditions of the AWE Accelerator Program for full details.